snacbannersmall   Glorifying God by [ Proclaiming Jesus |
Growing Disciples | Serving Together ]
(02) 9553 1840 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sermons and Media

Kevin Stepniewski
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Series: Ephesians
Duration: 28 mins 43 secs
Ephesians 2:1-10 "From death to life" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-44
Series: Easter 2017
Duration: 26 mins 23 secs
Thomas Murray
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 58 secs
Matthew 7:1-12 "Specks and Logs" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 9 secs
Matthew 6:19-34 "Treasure That Lasts" (Carlton 9am)
Kevin Stepniewski
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Matthew 6:5-15 "Therefore, you should pray like this…"
Phil Colgan
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 7 secs
Matthew 6:1-6, 16-18 "Public Righteousness" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 50 secs
Matthew 5:38-48 "Perfect Love" (Carlton 9am)
Kevin Stepniewski
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Matthew 5:31-37 "Divorce and Truth-Telling"
Jason Veitch
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 39 secs
Matthew 5:21-30 "But I Say to You…" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 23 secs
Matthew 5:17-20 "True Righteousness" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Matthew 5:1-12 "The Greatest Sermon Ever Given" (Carlton 9am)
Troy Munns
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
Hebrews 1:1-4 & 2:14-18 "Jesus: God become man" (Carlton 9am)
Brendan Moar
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 18 secs
John 1:1-18 "Jesus is God" (Carlton 9am)
Troy Munns
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: 2 Samuel 19
Duration: 26 mins 52 secs
2 Samuel 19 "The Kingdom Restored?" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Passage: 2 Samuel 7
Duration: 31 mins 8 secs
2 Samuel 7 "God's Great Promise" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 59 secs
2 Corinthians 9 "Christ-Like Generosity (Part 2)" (Carlton 9am)
Troy Munns
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Passage: Luke 23:32-46
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
Luke 23 - "Jesus: more than a superhero" (Carlton 9am)
Thomas Murray
Sun, Jul 03, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
2 Corinthians 5:1-21 "True Confidence - leads to action" (Carlton 9am)
Phil Colgan
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 "The Greatest Glory" (Carlton 9am)
Kevin Stepniewski
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Passage: Mark 16:1-8
Duration: 25 mins 27 secs
Easter Sunday
Powered by: truthengaged

Resources

Christianity

Events