Sermon library

Messages by : Jason Law

Back to Sermon Archive

Sunday, July 10, 2016

2 Corinthians 5:1-10 "Don't Receive God's Grace in Vain" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Treasure in Clay Jars - 2 Corinthians Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6:1-10

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Mark 16:1-8 - "The Risen Lord" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: The Gospel of Mark: Our Amazing Lord Scripture: Mark 16:1-8

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Mark 10:13-16 - "Welcome the kingdom like a child" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: The Gospel of Mark: Our Amazing Lord Scripture: Mark 10:13-16

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Mark 9:14-29 - "Powerful Faith" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: The Gospel of Mark: Our Amazing Lord Scripture: Mark 9:14-29

Sunday, September 20, 2015

2 Peter 1 - "Everything required for life and godliness" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: 2 Peter: The Day of Eternity Scripture: 2 Peter 1

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Haggi 1 "Gods Commitment to his People" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Haggai Scripture: Haggai 1

Sunday, January 04, 2015

2 John "Walking in the Truth" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Summer Series Scripture: 2 John & Psalm 124

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Luke 11:5-13 - "Bold Confident Prayer" (Bexley North 10:30am)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Jesus brings Scripture: Luke 11:5-13

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Ruth 4 "A Story of Love and Redemption" (Bexley North)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Ruth Scripture: Ruth 4 & Hebrews 11:23-29

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Romans 4 - "Abraham: the father of faith" (Bexley North)

Teacher: Jason Law Series: Romans: God's Righteousness Revealed Scripture: Romans 4:1-27