Sermon library

Messages by : Phil Colgan

Back to Sermon Archive

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Revelation 2 "Staying the course" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: Revelation: Apocalypse Now Scripture: Revelation 2

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Revelation 1:1-5 "Apocalypse Now" (SNAC online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: Revelation: Apocalypse Now Scripture: Revelation 1:1-5

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Exodus 20:17 "The 10th Commandment - Do not covet"

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: The Ten Commandments Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Exodus 20:1-17 "The 8th Commandment - Do not steal" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: The Ten Commandments Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Exodus 20:1-17 "The 6th Commandment - Do not murder" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: The Ten Commandments Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Matthew 13:44-50 "The most precious thing" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:44-50

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Matthew 13:24-30 & 36-43 "The wheat and the weeds" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:24-43

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Matthew 12:38-45 "Show me a sign" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:38-45

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Matthew 12:1-21 "The Lord of the Sabbath" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:1-21

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Matthew 10:32-42 "Being a true friend of Jesus" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 10:32-42

Page 4 of 53