Sermon library

Messages by : Jason Veitch

Back to Sermon Archive

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Revelation 4 "The open door to heaven" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4 & Isaiah 6:1-5

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Revelation 2 "The feedback from Jesus we need" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2 & Isaiah 49:1-3

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Revelation 1:1-5 "Apocalypse Now" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-5 & Psalm 1

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Psalm 61 "A song of comfort and hope" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 61 & Romans 8:1-30

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Exodus 20:15 "Do not steal" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: The Ten Commandments 2020 Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17 & Matthew 6:19-24

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Exodus 20:13 "Do Not Murder" (Bexley North 4:30pm)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: The Ten Commandments 2020 Scripture: Exodus 20:1-17 & Matthew 5:21-26

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Matthew 13:1-3a, 10-17 "Why did Jesus speak in parables?" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:1-17

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Matthew 11:16-30 "Find true rest for yourself" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 11:16-30

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Matthew 10:16-31 "Being the sheep that go among wolves" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 10:16-31

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Matthew 9:14-17 "A question about fasting... but is it really?" Part 2 (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 9:14-17

Page 1 of 25