Sermon library

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Matthew 13:24-30 & 36-43 "The wheat and the weeds" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:24-43

Sunday, July 26, 2020

"Understanding the word about the Kingdom" Matthew 13:3-9, 18-23 (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Mike Leite Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:3-23

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Matthew 13:1-3a, 10-17 "Why did Jesus speak in parables?" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 13:1-17

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Matthew 12:46-50 "Being Jesus' family" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Troy Munns Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:46-50

Sunday, July 05, 2020

Matthew 12:38-45 "Show me a sign" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:38-45

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Matthew 12:22-37 "Are you for or against the King?" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Mike Leite Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:22-37

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Matthew 12:1-21 "The Lord of the Sabbath" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 12:1-21

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Matthew 11:16-30 "Find true rest for yourself" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Jason Veitch Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 11:16-30

Sunday, June 07, 2020

Matthew 11:1-15 "Understanding true greatness" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Mike Leite Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 11:1-15

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Matthew 10:32-42 "Being a true friend of Jesus" (SNAC Online)

Teacher: Phil Colgan Series: SNAC Online 2020 Scripture: Matthew 10:32-42

Page 2 of 146